301 Omahu Road, Hastings, New Zealand
NZ Freephone 0800 356 673 or +64 6 876 8051

Testimonials

Primary Spot For All Amenities & Super Service

Tina, January 2019

2019/01/8
The welcoming atmosphere and the lovely people willing to help, they were just lovely. Handy to shops, ideal place to be. Service was fantastic.

Definitely Booking Again

Arihia, January 2019

2019/01/22
Very clean, great pool, lovely hosts, handy location.

Nice New Bathroom

Reviewed in January 2019

2019/01/21
The room was very tidy. Nice new bathroom. The staff were very friendly. Places to eat just down the road. Nothing I didn't like.

Handy to Splash Planet & Napier

Reviewed in January 2019

2019/01/15
Nice and close to town and restaurants. A lovely reasonably priced motel with great amenities. Handy to splash planet and Napier.

See You Again For Sure

Reviewed in December 2018

2018/12/31
Location was great, central to everything, everything we needed was in the unit, staff were fantastic couldn't ask for better and the pool right next to our room, fantastic, parking was great.

Would Recommend

Elaine, December 2018

2018/12/31
We had a two bedroom for four adults and there was ample space. Nobody complained about their beds and shower was like a massage if turned up and ample hot water. Extra surprise in the room was the Christmas Tree and chocolates. Well done and would certainly stay there again when we are in the bay.

TripAdvisor HotelsCombined Green Hotels WiFi Internet

Elmore Lodge Hastings Motel

Your Hosts Pam and John Richardson warmly welcome you to enjoy your Business or Holiday stay with us in sunny Hastings, Hawkes Bay.

Address: 301 Omahu Road, Hastings, New Zealand
Phone: 0800 356 673 or +64 6 876 8051
Email: enquire@elmorelodgemotel.co.nz

Member of Host Accommodation Group. With over 80 properties throughout the country choose a Host Property for your next stay and earn Host Reward Dollars. www.hostaccommodation.co.nz

© 2019 | Sitemap | Admin Login | Maintained by GuestTraction