301 Omahu Road, Hastings, New Zealand
NZ Freephone 0800 356 673 or +64 6 876 8051

Testimonials

Absolutely Amazing

Reviewed by Charmaine, October 2020

20201004
Property was great for a family of 6. Heaps to do central to everything we needed. Staff were super friendly and accommodating when our car broke down and we had to stay an extra two nights.

Nice and Clean, September 2020

Reviewed by Hotels.com reviewer

20200921
Cheerful reception on arrival. Nice clean and tidy room.

Very Good

Reviewed by Anonymous, June 2020

20200617
Clean and tidy. Close to main shopping centre and opposite the Hospital.

Would Definitely Come Again

Reviewed by Charlotte, June 2020

20200613
Large room and fabulous staff.

A Good Night's Rest

Reviewed by David, June 2020

20200606
We had a good night's rest and felt ready to start the next day. Good location, easy to get to from the main highway. Room was very adequate for our needs.

Perfect

Reviewed by Lorraine M, March 2020

20200315
There were 9 of us in our 10pin bowling group and none of us had any issues with Elmore Lodge. We were in walking distance to the bowling centre, it’s a lovely short walk. There are shops which we used often, dairy, hell’s pizza, Chinese and fish shop, the food is great. If you keep walking past these shops there is the Coffee club and the luckiest lotto shop in NZ. I would recommend the Elmore Lodge to anyone, you get free laundry and able to hang your clothes on the line or in the dryer, not many places I’ve stayed at have that. The rooms are serviced every day, we stayed 7 days. Elmore is very clean the beds are excellent so comfortable, perfect. There is no air conditioning but there is a ceiling fan that is so much better, keep us cool at night. All the management and staff are very friendly giving us lots of information, thank you, we will definitely stay there again.

Quiet & comfortable after a long week at work

Reviewed by Lloyd, March 2020

20200310
The beds were very comfortable, the ceiling fan was great, lovely clean tidy room. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Thoroughly Enjoyed Staying Here

Reviewed by Angela, February 2020

2020/02/24
Enjoyed the friendly service, proximity to our venue and the city centre and it was quiet.

Very Good

Reviewed by Sharon, February 2020

2020/02/24
The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was extremely helpful.

More Than Happy to Help

Reviewed by Nadia, February 2020

2020/02/03
We really liked how the staff helped us out as we needed to adjust our booking and the lady was more than happy to help, also like how it was close to shops and my daughter enjoyed the chocolates they leave on the bed.

Best Motel in Hastings

Reviewed by Maddie S, March 2020

20190303
Clean, friendly, happy owners and staff. Good prices. No riff raff allowed. Best motel in Hastings

Super Value

Reviewed by Russell December 2019

2019/12/01
Liked the cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities and room comfort. Great place to stay. Super Value.

Excellent Communication Skills

Reviewed by a Verified Traveller, November 2019

2019/11/19
Liked the cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities. "Was what we needed for an overnight rest. Managers had excellent communication skills.

Close To Shops

Reviewed by a Verified Traveller, November 2019

2019/11/18
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities. "Friendly helpful staff. Quiet. Close to shops. Very clean"

TripAdvisor HotelsCombined Green Hotels WiFi Internet Sky 50+ Guest Select

Elmore Lodge Hastings Motel

Your Hosts Pam and John Richardson warmly welcome you to enjoy your Business or Holiday stay with us in sunny Hastings, Hawkes Bay.

Address: 301 Omahu Road, Hastings, New Zealand
Phone: 0800 356 673 or +64 6 876 8051
Email: enquire@elmorelodgemotel.co.nz

Member of Host Accommodation Group. With over 80 properties throughout the country choose a Host Property for your next stay and earn Host Reward Dollars. www.hostaccommodation.co.nz

© 2020 | Sitemap | Admin Login | Maintained by GuestTraction