301 Omahu Road, Hastings, New Zealand
NZ Freephone 0800 356 673 or +64 6 876 8051

Elmore Lodge Motel Hastings Accommodation

Testimonials

Great Place To Stay

Reviewed on Google, July 2018

2018/07/20
Great place to stay very accommodating hosts

Would Stay Again

Reviewed on Google, July 2018

2018/07/02
Is directly across the road from the hospital. So was very handy for us as we had family in hospital. Staff & owners alike, were very accommodating & friendly. Would stay again.

Great and Friendly Services

Reviewed on Tripadvisor, June 2018

2018/06/04
A shout out to Elmore Lodge. We had a family funeral in Hastings and needed to book but couldn't confirm the date at time of booking. The Elmore Lodge were helpful, friendly and quite understanding. When we were confirmed she made sure we were all together in the same area and organised a larger room rather than 2 smaller rooms, so we could get here together for drinks and meals.
The rooms were slightly dated but very clean and warm with a wonderfully comfortable bed.
Would definitely recommend this place as it was reasonably priced with brilliant service.

Comfortable and Clean

Reviewed on Booking.com, May 2018

2018/05/26
Clean and tidy and close to where I was working. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room had everything I needed and was close to a number of eateries and town centre.

Safe, Warm & Comfortable

Reviewed on Booking.com, April 2018

2018/04/11
Such a lovely place to stay at such a hard time. Would really recommend to anyone needing a clean and friendly place to lay their head.

TripAdvisor HotelsCombined Green Hotels WiFi Internet

Elmore Lodge Hastings Motel

Your Hosts Pam and John Richardson warmly welcome you to enjoy your Business or Holiday stay with us in sunny Hastings, Hawkes Bay.

Address: 301 Omahu Road, Hastings, New Zealand
Phone: 0800 356 673 or +64 6 876 8051
Email: enquire@elmorelodgemotel.co.nz

Member of Host Accommodation Group. With over 80 properties throughout the country choose a Host Property for your next stay and earn Host Reward Dollars. www.hostaccommodation.co.nz

© 2018 | Sitemap | Admin Login | Maintained by GuestTraction